parentpay logo-blue cloud-2 grass cloud-3 flower-girl cloud-1 schoolgateway schoolgateway pair-of-children
School Logo
Get In Touch

Interactive bar


The Governing Body of Aveley Primary School have merged with Benyon Primary School and Quarry Hill Academy to form Catalyst Local Governing Body.


Chair of Governors: Tara Frankland
Vice Chair of Governors:  Keith Williams

Parent Governors: Hayley Quincey, Enamul Ahsan, Vacancy
LGB Governors: Tara Frankland, Bex Cox, Keith Williams, Jurgest Mema, S Reid
Staff Governors: Jenny Ball, Helen Rice, Marion Kidney

QHA Headteacher: Mrs S Wakeling

BPS Headteacher: Mrs S Oxley

APS Headteacher: Mrs S Viner

Clerk: Mrs S Lilley


Areas of responsibility:

Safeguarding: Tara Frankland

Finance, HR & Premises: Bex Cox

Compliance: Marion Kidney

School Development: Vacancy